South Shore Community Organization Board of Directors


President: Blair Stewart
Vice President: Garth MacEwen
Past President: Darin Craig
Directors: Scott Howatt
  Albert McAllister
  Kevin Shaw
  Tom Albrecht

Chris Paynter

Colin MacNevin





Subscribe to our Newsletter


 Non Winner!!! 

Ticket # 360 never played 

$296.00 goes to next week.

















Contact Info

an image


South Shore Actiplex
20591 Trans Canada Highway
PO Box 17
Crapaud, PE
C0A 1J0

Hockey Rink/Fax: (902) 658-2445

Fitness Centre (902) 658-2885